Hello there!!

Hello there!!

Hola! Soy Denisse, la creadora de este blog 🙂 Gracias por acompañarme en esta nueva aventura que te prometo va a estar llena de mucho estilo, moda, belleza y tips.

Soy egresada de la Ibero, estudié diseño textil y estoy OBSESIONADA con la moda, amo hacer fashion styling y me encanta mezclar outfits.

Are you ready?!

Hello there!! My name is Denisse, and I’m the mother of this blog bahaha 🙂 Thank you for joining me in this new journey, which I assure you is going to be full of fashion, beauty and style tips.

I’m a textile designer and I’m obsessed with fashion, I love being a fashion stylist and I love to create new looks and make people pretty and happy.

Are you ready?!?:)

Leave a Reply

