Almost Famous

¡Hola! Antes que nada quiero que le des “play” al siguiente video:

La primera vez que vi esta película me di cuenta de que moría por revelar mi boho spirit, apenas tenía 13 años y ya sabía que tenía un espíritu sensible que moría por liberarse. Soñaba y soñaba con ser Penny Lane, moría por no tener miedo y ser libre, eran años complicados para mi, pero yo sabía que un día me iba a sentir VIVA y FUERTE.

A unas horas de cumplir años me doy cuenta de que ese momento ha llegado, no temo mostrar mi verdadero yo y me siento liberada, siento que puedo ir a donde yo quiera y seguirme sintiendo como en casa 😀 Puedo usar la ropa que me hace sentir feliz sin asustarme por las críticas de los demás, ¡por fin puedo ser YO!

_DSC0856

Asi que aquí te dejo estas fotos, que tomé con mucha emoción, a nada de cumplir 28 años y sintiéndome mejor que nunca 🙂 Gracias vida por tanto amor, enseñanzas, felicidad y tristeza y por dejarme ser… ❤ Y gracias al maravilloso equipo de Big Apple Image & Makeup Company por el peinado y maquillaje en un día tan especial para mi, en unos días podrán leer aquí en el blog la reseña completa de mi experiencia.

 

_DSC0858

_DSC0866.JPG

Hello babe! It’s been a long ride since we last met, but here we are and I can’t wait to tell you what’s behind these pictures! 🙂

Please click play on the video on the top of this post, it basically explains these whole hippie/boho/chic thing about me. The first time I saw that movie, my heart was racing so fast because I finally understood where my soul came from. I was always the sensitive child that wanted to travel around the world and meet new people all the time, I wanted to wear clothes that obviously weren’t on trend at the time ( 2000’s 😦 ) and music ruled my whole life. So, when I saw Penny Lane I remembered I thought: man… are you kidding me? that’s totally me!

_DSC0864.JPG

In less than 48 hours I’ll be celebrating my 28th Birthday and I couldn’t be any happier. Life’s been a journey full of happiness, sadness, adventure, love and music and I’m thankful for that… Life is amazing you guys, go and rock it out, be yourselves and enjoy the ride 🙂

_DSC0879.JPG

_DSC0886.JPG

Remember: THIS IS HOME ❤

_DSC0894

_DSC0899

_DSC0955

_DSC0942

_DSC0945

_DSC0892

Vestido/Dress, Forever 21

Chamarra/Jacket, Forever 21

Sombrero/Hat, Forever 21

Ukulele, Makala

Hair & Makeup, Big Apple Makeup

¡Nos leemos pronto!

Later babe!

IMG_1264

 

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

