Time of the season

Play me/ Ponle play

¡Hola! 🙂

No hay un sólo día de mi vida en el que no piense en que nací en la época equivocada. Tengo una obsesión por los 60’s y 70’s… ya sabes, la música, la vibra, la libertad y el descubrimiento de mil cosas nuevas. Siento que vivimos en una época monótona, ya nada nos asombra y la pérdida de esa magia me vuelve nostálgica.

Así que esta vez elegí un lugar increíble para tomar las fotos, el hotel Flor de Mayo, en Cuernavaca, México. Algo que me encantó del lugar, es que todo tenía un toque entre retro y minimalista 🙂

Mi musa para esta ocasión fue Twiggy , y aunque no necesariamente me peiné y maquillé como ella, tomé varios elementos de su manera de vestir y los incorporé a mi estilo.

_DSC0979.JPG

¡Les mando besos! Espero les gusten las fotos y el outfit 🙂

_DSC0055.JPG

Hello babe!! Long time no see! ❤

This time I made my 60’s dreams a reality! I had the chance to spend the weekend at Flor de Mayo Hotel in Cuernavaca, Mexico and it was bomb! The deco makes you feel like you are in a kind of 60’s minimalistic vibe, awesome right!

_DSC0003.JPG

_DSC0072.JPG

After a few days at this hotel, my inner Twiggy took control of myself :p and I decided to merge some of her style with mine. So here it is, to my favorite 60’s muse!

_DSC0028.JPG

_DSC0036.JPG

_DSC0042

_DSC0044.JPG

I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I do, as usual, they reflect my soul and passion ❤

_DSC0047.JPG

_DSC0052.JPG

_DSC0057.JPG

Here are some other pictures so that you can delight with what Flor de Mayo can offer to your special getaway from the city!

_DSC0113_DSC0108_DSC0110

Vestido/Dress, Forever 21

Crop Top, Forever 21

Collar largo/ Long Necklace, Forever 21

CollaR/Necklace, H&M

¡Nos leemos pronto!

Later babe!

IMG_1264

 

Leave a Reply

